Exit, No Entry

The Aytas in sitio Sapang Kawayan, barangay Aranguren in Capas, Tarlac defending their ancestral domain against the incursion of government agency and large corporations.

Direction and Cinematography
Aaron Macaraeg and Carlo Manalansan

Alex Suarez

Arvin James Luna
Robert Gregory Elardo

Ronalyn V. Olea
Carlo Manalansan
Indigenous Peoples’ Movement for Self Determination and Liberation

Production Team
Anne Marxze D. Umil
Dominic Gutoman
Aira Siguenza
Terrence Basul
Sharlyn Vivo


Share This Post